You're going to have to prove you're not a robot with a Captcha and then re-enter your password on the next page.
Then you just click Delete My Account and your long, sordid (or probably not-so-sordid) history with Snapchat is over.
What you get here is the option to delete your You Tube —it won't kill the required Google account.
But it will obliterate all the videos on the channel, including videos you may have purchased!
Be aware that, per the Facebook data use policy, "after you remove information from your profile or delete your account, copies of that information may remain viewable elsewhere to the extent it has been shared with others, it was otherwise distributed pursuant to your privacy settings, or it was copied or stored by other users." Translation: if you wrote a comment on a friend's status update or photo, it will remain even after you delete your own profile. Visit Twitter's "account settings" page from a desktop web browser (you can't do it via mobile) and you can deactivate your account with the link at the bottom. Visit your Vine settings on the desktop to click the Delete Account link, or email [email protected] to get it "permanently suspended." Do it before you delete Twitter, or be sure to add an email to your Vine account, or they may not be able to match you do the email address. The company has so many services—an office suite and storage via Google Drive, email via Gmail, blogging with Blogger, apps and media via the Google Play store, advertising via Ad Sense, video sharing via You Tube, maps, Hangouts, Google Photos, a sad play at a social network...it's endless.
Deleting all of them in one fell swoop is actually quite easy. That's all it takes to walk away entirely (and lose all those files, emails, videos, etc., so download them first ) You get a small grace period to reinstate the account from the Google password assistance page, but the window is not long. For example, there's no way to completely delete a Blogger account (only individual blogs under it) without this nuclear option. Go to your You Tube Account Overview page, and under your name/email click Advanced.
For a few sites, if you stop paying for the service, the site cuts ties fairly quickly. Even after you follow all the required steps, some sites never quite leave you alone, with vestiges of your relationship around forever.
No matter what you call it—deleting, canceling, removing—when you want to be rid of an online account, many sites don't make it easy.
Contact Customer Service and confirm your email address to do so.That's a tool more people should take advantage of. It will not delete a You Tube channel associated with the profile.Naturally, "some data will be kept, and some data will be deleted or converted," according to Google.You don't want to rush into a breakup, but if you're ready, we've compiled the links, tips, and—in the most extreme cases—the phone numbers you need to sever ties.(And let's be clear, there's a difference between deleting an account and just deactivating it.